Search
Department:
Name:

Soucy Insurance Agency Inc

85 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970

Personal Lines Customer Service

Pamela Lussier
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 978-744-7110
Pamela Lussier has been with Soucy Insurance since 2004. She is responsible for servicing clients in the A-F alphabet split. Pamela's email is plussier@soucyinsurance.com

Patricia Gardner
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 978-744-7110
Patty Gardner has been with Soucy Insurance since 2002. She is responsible for servicing clients in the G-M alphabet split. Patty's email is pgardner@soucyinsurance.com.

Janet E. Puleo
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 978-744-7110
Janet Puleo has been with Soucy Insurance since 1989. She is responsible for servicing clients in the N-Z alphabet split. Janet is also a Notary Public. Janet's email is jpuleo@soucyinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Joan Soucy Street
Vice President

Phone: 978-744-7110
Joan Soucy Street is the Vice-President of Soucy Insurance and joined the agency in 1981. Joan is responsible for all commercial accounts including new business and renewals. Joan's email is jsoucy@soucyinsurance.com.

Cynthia "Cindy" Bell
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 978-744-7110
Cindy Bell has been with Soucy Insurance since 2012. Assisting with servicing Commercial policies. Cindy's email is cbell@soucyinsurance.com

Administration

Cynthia Soucy

Phone: (978) 744-7110

Personal Lines

Laurie Mallas
Personal Lines Assistant

Phone: 978-744-7110
Laurie Mallas has been with Soucy Insurance since 1990. Assisting with servicing Homeowner, Auto & Umbrella policies. Laurie's email is lmallas@soucyinsurance.com

Judy Gerome
Personal Lines Assistant

Phone: 978-744-7110
Judy Gerome has been with Soucy Insurance since 1997. Assisting with servicing Homeowner, Auto & Umbrella policies. Judy's email is jgerome@soucyinsurance.com

Amanda Christiansen
Personal Lines Assistant

Phone: 978-744-7110
Amanda Christiansen has been with Soucy Insurance since 2009. Assisting with servicing Homeowner, Auto & Umbrella policies. Amanda's email is achristiansen@soucyinsurance.com

Martha Barrett
Personal Lines Assistant

Phone: (978) 744-7110
Martha Barrett has been with Soucy Insurance since 2017. Assisting with servicing Homeowner, Auto & Umbrella policies. Martha is also a Notary Public. Martha's email is mbarrett@soucyinsurance.com

Nancy Santos-Pacheco

Phone: 9787447110
Nancy Santos-Pacheco has been with Soucy Insurance since 2017. Assisting with servicing Homeowner, Auto & Umbrella policies. Nancy's email is nsantos-pacheco@soucyinsurance.com

Officers

Joan Soucy Street
Vice President

Phone: 978-744-7110
Joan Soucy Street is the Vice-President of Soucy Insurance and joined the agency in 1981. Joan is responsible for all commercial accounts including new business and renewals. Joan's email is jsoucy@soucyinsurance.com.

Paul K. Soucy
President

Phone: (978) 744-7110
Paul Soucy is the President and Owner of Soucy Insurance Agency. He is the fourth generation in the agency which was established in 1907. Paul graduated from the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennslyvania in 1977 and has earned CPCU and CLU designations. He is also a Notary Public. His email address is pksoucy@soucyinsurance.com.